Reviews

  1. Home
  2. chevron_right
  3. Reviews
Default Avatar55
Sharon Atkins

Very efficient. I always feel comfortable with Albert and all the other staff. Very professional and friendly. I would recommend their services to everyone especially single women and the elderly. They will not take advantage of you!

June 8, 2018
Default Avatar55
Michael Mark

Top customer service!!! Very knowledgeable mechanic and owner. Always there for professional advise. Reasonable repair prices. Highly recommend DMA to friends and relatives and everybody else!

June 6, 2018
Default Avatar55
Kathleen Cullinan

I have met three of the staff so far and have always been treated well. They were all willing to answer even the most elementary question. They understood the financial and investment concerns and were willing to talk them out. I was offered a ride to pick up or drop off my vehicle. The waiting room was comfortable and made the time pass quickly when I chose to stay.

May 24, 2018
Default Avatar55
Dan Weeden

I was very pleased with the service I received. Albert and Corey were very professional. Albert kept me informed and explained what needed to be done to get my vehicle running again. Would recommend DMA.

May 20, 2018
Default Avatar55
Jenny

DMA has earned my trust. The mechanics understand that I want to keep my old cars on the road.

May 19, 2018
Default Avatar55
John Lazuk

DMA Automotive is my go-to destination for service on my Lexus.

May 17, 2018
Default Avatar55
Jim G

Always a good experience. They call you to let you know what is wrong, what needs to be fixed and how much it will cost. Also very quick turn around.

May 13, 2018
Default Avatar55
Anthony D`Alessandro

The DMA team has been providing me with five star customer service for years. You can count on DMA for an honest diagnosis, competitive rates, and a job well done the first time.

May 12, 2018
Default Avatar55
Gravity Autos Gravity

Excellent job!

May 9, 2018
Default Avatar55
Stephen Lam

Great Services!

May 7, 2018

Submit Review

Menu