Reviews

  1. Home
  2. chevron_right
  3. Reviews

Default Avatar55
Shalanda Dixon

Fast service excellent customer service!

May 4, 2018
Default Avatar55
Tony Cannon

Love these guys, they've been servicing my BMW 750Li for years and are very knowledgeable on it. Albert is very deal to deal with, great communication

April 27, 2018
Default Avatar55
Tim Lee

My car had an oil change recently. Friendly, professional, exceptional service, I will definitely come back for services!

April 26, 2018
Default Avatar55
Richelieu Richardson

First class service. Always fixed right the first time. Fair and honest. Has been repairing my cars for approaching 10 years.

April 18, 2018
Default Avatar55
Randy & Stacy Pores

professional and personal describes the people that work there!

April 17, 2018
Default Avatar55
Frecia Eanes

Excellent service! Quick and affordable. Can’t get any better than that.

April 10, 2018
Default Avatar55
Eric & Crystal Rion

Great service as always. Always willing to make the extra drive for a reliable and friendly mechanic.

April 10, 2018
Default Avatar55
Yusef Hoard

I always receive prompt and quality service at DMA. I recommend friends to take their cars.

April 9, 2018
Default Avatar55
Joe Davenport

When I called for an appointment I was given one for the following day. The service was quick and affordable. My car is a Mini Cooper, and it is not easy to find a repair shop for foreign vehicles. I highly recommend DMA for any type of work for any make of vehicle.

April 9, 2018
Default Avatar55
Teddy Kavadas

I would recommend DMA to any family or friend looking for an honest auto shop. These guys are great.

April 7, 2018

Submit Review

Menu