Reviews

  1. Home
  2. chevron_right
  3. Reviews
Default Avatar55
Ed

DMA is very responsive. The ask questions, are fast and follow up to make sure that they provided the best service.

August 28, 2012
Default Avatar55
Carolyn

Great service!

August 28, 2012
Default Avatar55
Patti

Albert is honest and knowledgeable; he did an excellent job in servicing my car! Thank you, Albert!

August 28, 2012
Default Avatar55
JOHNS M.

Location is very convenient for us and they always get the job done and in a timely manner. I don't feel like we get the "cheapest" price with regard to cost however there is usually a coupon we can use toward the total amount and the work is solidly done.

August 28, 2012
Default Avatar55
Michael

Great customer service. Friendly and knowledgeable staff (especially Albert!). We are satisfied with the work and will for sure recommend DMA to our friends.

August 28, 2012
Default Avatar55
Jay

Sorry that this has happen, I wish you were open on Saturdays.

August 28, 2012
Default Avatar55
Darryl

Albert and the folks at DMA did an exemplary job in a timely fashion. They are family oriented and very professional. I can't recommend them highly enough! They are the ONLY place we plan to use for any of our automotive concerns.

August 28, 2012
Default Avatar55
Danny

It's nice to have a local company that I feel comfortable with. I really like your'e BMW technician. I will be back.

August 28, 2012
Default Avatar55
Sharon

Good. Want sure 100 per liquid change for labor but other than that great!

August 28, 2012
Default Avatar55
Dan

Consistently great service at a fair price.

August 28, 2012

Submit Review

Menu