Reviews

  1. Home
  2. chevron_right
  3. Reviews
Default Avatar
Ragila

Good thorough and timely service
Good quality service with good people. Would highly recommend for people who want a local auto repair company to help them take care their needs !!

January 3, 2019
Default Avatar
A. Mirabal

Great personalized service! I found them in internet, read the great reviews, called them and the owner told me they will fix it as soon as I get there! They changed the bearing of my wheel and now runs perfect! I'll definitely contact them again if I have any issues with my car! Very recommended!

December 1, 2018
Default Avatar
Scott Burton

Great service & Friendly staff

September 4, 2018
Default Avatar55
Greg

Always provides quality work while also showing integrity when giving an honest evaluation of work needed on vehicle

July 17, 2018
Default Avatar55
James Macke

These guys are GREAT! They have always provided great advice and have done the work correctly the first time.

July 17, 2018
Default Avatar55
Jeff & Kathy Kupstas

Very good service. On time with no pressure for extra service.

July 11, 2018
Default Avatar55
Darrell Turner

Excellent service. My Mercedes had poor A/C performance. I dropped it off at DMA and they had me up and running in 2 hours!

July 6, 2018
Default Avatar55
James Godino

Great service! Albert and crew did a great job as always! They were able to fit me in at the last minute and even gave me a ride so I didn't have to sit around the shop. Thank you DMA Automotive!

July 6, 2018
Default Avatar55
Letitia Owens

Professional car repair experts who are honest and competitively priced. I have been a loyal customer over 10 years. DMA does service on our Mercedes Benz E350, Chevrolet Suburban, and Honda Fit. In the past they also serviced our Jaguar S Type, BMW 325, and Ford Mustang. DMA recently put a new transmission in my Suburban and it runs like new with 170000 miles. Definitely best aito repair business in Gwinnett county. I trust Albert and DMA before going to dealership unless it's a covered warranty repair. Otherwise then go to DMA and skip getting ripped off by dealership!!!!!! DMA will fix your vehicle right the 1st time and not make up fake unnecessary repairs!!!

July 4, 2018
Default Avatar55
William & Tasheika Bowen

Excellent, prompt service! Friendly staff. Very pleased with DMA Automotive and will definitely use their services again!

June 21, 2018

Submit Review

Menu